Rugrats Season 1 DVD Released!

Rugrats is a classic animated series that first aired in 1991 and captured the hearts of children and adults alike. The show follows the adventures of a group of toddlers, including Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, and Angelica, as they navigate the world around them. The Rugrats Season 1 Volume 2 DVD was recently released and it brought back a rush of memories! Read on for all the info about the Rugrats DVD release!

This post contains affiliate links.  I earn a small commission for items purchased.

Each episode of Rugrats is full of fun, adventure, and humor that is perfect for children aged 2-7 but can be enjoyed by all ages. The show’s premise centers around the unique perspective of toddlers and the way they interpret the world around them.

Tommy Pickles is the group leader and often comes up with creative ways to solve the problems they encounter. Chuckie Finster is Tommy’s best friend and is always cautious and nervous. Phil and Lil DeVille are twins who love to explore and are always up for an adventure. Angelica Pickles is Tommy’s cousin and the oldest of the group. She is often bossy and loves to be in charge.

The show is now on DVD, allowing fans to relive all the fun and adventure of the first season. This volume contains episodes 14-25 of Season One in a 2-disc DVD set. Here are the Rugrats: Season 1, Volume 2 DVD episodes:

  • The Werewoof Hunter 
  • Traditions
  • Chuckie vs. the Vacuum / Gone Teddy Gone
  • I, Baby / Fan-gelica
  • Captain Susie / Bringing Up Daisy
  • Wedding Smashers / House Broken
  • Lucky Smudge / Our Friend Twinkle
  • Rescuing Cynthia
  • Queen Bee / Phone Alone
  • Night Crawler / Goblets & Goblins
  • House of Cardboard / Fluffy Moves In
  • Susie the Artist / A Horse is a Horse

Rugrats is a timeless classic that has entertained generations of children and will continue to do so for many more years.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *